Reviews

July 2017
Clean Showers, secure quiet site, park and football pitch for the kids. Supermarkets and pubs a short walk away

July 2017
Excellent site, very clean and quiet, fabulous location

June 2017
Excellent location, friendly helpful staff, brilliant facilities

May 2017
Plenty of space for the kids to play and to pitch our tent. Facilities were clean and campsite in a good location to see most places around Bournemouth and Poole

May 2017
Beautiful, clean, family friendly site in a brilliant location

April 2017
Dear James, Neil, Dawn and staff, Just to let you know that our rally group had a fantastic weekend and to extend a massive thank you for playing your part in making it successful by being fantastically understanding and friendly. I hope that we were no trouble and that you would consider allowing us to book again for next Easter.
Regards
Dave

September 2016
Liked: Tidy maintained Pitches Clean toilet/shower block with hot water between selected times Great facilities washing/laundrette Quiet and peaceful Site Helpful Staff Good choice of local shops and places to eat. 100% Will come here again
Disliked: Speed Bumps!! I get site speed limitations for cars but speed bumps all the way to the pitches are brutal on small car suspension not sure they need to be that big or that many, Only moan and is a minor one

August 2016
"This was our first time camping,  2adults and 2 children so i don't really have anything to compare to. But, we had the best time. The campsite is exactly what we hoped for, a clean,  friendly site thats relaxing and not too hectic. Our boys 12 & 4 loved it. Showers /toilets were clean (which was my biggest concern as a non camper) as was the site itself, and was able to plug on my hairdryer /straighteners in there!. Location is great to visit the beaches, we loved Branksome beach and Southbourne compared to Bournemouth,  less busy. Would definitely recommend. We only stayed 4 nights  and didn't get to do half the things you can visit around the area.  Thanks for a great stay. Will definitely return"

August 2016
"Just back from a lovely few days on your site.  Pitches were a fair distance apart, toilets/showers were lovely and cleaned regularly.  Will definately return"

August 2016
"Shower block was great...plugs for hair accesories...park for the kids and a huge football area! Fish&chip van and a pizza van visit the site which is great food was excellent from both vans!"

July 2016
"A very good site the shower blocks are clean and free some of the best I've seen.i stayed here with a friend we was on a fishing trip and also visiting family in Bournmouth close by you have in walking distance 2 superstores and a Mc Donalds for the kids ..I would recommend this site to anyone."

July 2016
'Wow well what can I say lovely site loads of space children friendly with a play ground lovely clean toilets and showers hot water the site is second to none I am going to book again next year have told all my friends and family about it looking forward to going again'

14th July 2016
‘Lovely park, fabulous facilities, lovely staff. The toilet facilities were excellent, offering showers and a hairdryer plus benches to sit and do your makeup at the mirror. The washing up facilities are also excellent with about 5 (est) sinks.’

July 2016
‘Great site, very secure with clean facilities and friendly staff’ 

July 2016
‘Lovely clean site with very friendly and helpful staff.’

July 2016
‘Lovely place to pitch up, level, non-rocky ground, well groomed hedges and excellent shower/toilet block facilities.’

Submit A Review

 






Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Review

captcha

Share